New pop-up by expiring Blackboard session
A new release of Blackboard will be installed on 24-06-2022. This release contains a small change regarding the expiration of the Blackboard session.
Users whose session is about to end will receive a warning. This warning appears at least six minutes before the session ends. If the user has not been in Blackboard for more than 3 hours, the session has already ended, so the functionality remains the same.
The notification looks like this: