Show existing picture or document again in Portfolio

Posted on

You can refer to a picture or document that has already been uploaded to your content collection from more than one place in your portfolio without the need to upload it again. Follow the same procedure as in adding a new picture or document, but in Step 4 browse straight to the correct file in the Content Collection.